Week 3!

Leave a comment

January 17, 2013 by jannie123

I made it to week 3!

I have been extremely busy with moving and starting a new life. It has kept my mind preoccupied most of the time. However, on the other hand, it makes me feel sad that I’m living at this brand new space all by myself. 😦 I do feel lonely at time. Sometimes I still think about him, but I’m mostly been able to keep myself preoccupied.
I have been taking action and going out and meeting new people. I try to conquer my fears and go out of my little comfort zone. I have been meeting some new guys. I am not really interested in becoming serious with anyone right now, but I really need some new friends and excitement in life. I just want to meet new people and explore different things and activities.
In addition, I’ve been doing a lot of things to distress  I’ve got some green plants at home, yoga and gym in the morning. Staying busy at work and organizing my new home has also kept me sane. I’m improving everything in every front in order to improve my life. I felt like I’ve wasted enough of my life being unproductive and feeling unhappy. It’s time for change.
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

30 Blog

Gonna do some Carpe Diem-ing!

The HeSo Project

Inspiration, Motivation, and a Whole Lot of HeSo

MyLores.com

Emotions snorted from across the globe...

alkeme beauty

Andrea Phaneuf- Makeup Artist

