Day 8

2

January 5, 2013 by jannie123

I miss him!!!!

I woke him thinking of the way he touched me and cuddled me. Maybe I just missed having someone, rather than him specifically… I definitely did not like the way he treated me emotionally. My friend always said, “He has shattered your dreams and hope, but you can replace his face with someone else’s”. Deep within me, I want to know that he misses me, and feels sorry… I know for sure that he misses me as I have not spoken with him for over a week. I know he always think of me. It hurts me inside thinking why we cannot be together.

If we were ever going to be together, I need him to change for good. In order for him to change for good, I need to change for good. I’m getting a little bit better at moving forward. I have to move forward in order for him to also move forward. Even if he doesn’t, at least I’d have move on myself…. I still have some pain and saddness that I need to overcome. I also need to overcome my insecurity. I have some fear of attachment just like him.

“When we let go of who we are, we become what we might be”.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 8

  1. Today sounds a lot more hopeful/looking forward than a few days ago. I’m glad to see that ^-^

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

30 Blog

Gonna do some Carpe Diem-ing!

The HeSo Project

Inspiration, Motivation, and a Whole Lot of HeSo

MyLores.com

Emotions snorted from across the globe...

alkeme beauty

Andrea Phaneuf- Makeup Artist

