I’m sexy and I know it

Leave a comment

January 1, 2013 by jannie123

Ahaha, this cheered me up! This is the music video by lMFAO “Sexy and I know it”. Maybe you’ve already watched it, but it’s still soooo ridiculous that it’s going to make you laugh again. Plus, the song is catchy!

Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle YEAH!

Whenever I think of him, I replace him with “I’m sexy and I know it” and I dance a little bit. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

30 Blog

Gonna do some Carpe Diem-ing!

The HeSo Project

Inspiration, Motivation, and a Whole Lot of HeSo

MyLores.com

Emotions snorted from across the globe...

alkeme beauty

Andrea Phaneuf- Makeup Artist

