Discussion: How to Open Your Heart to New Love??

Leave a comment

December 29, 2012 by jannie123

So Here is the deal, how do you possibly open your heart to new lover?

I know for the past 2 years, I have been closing myself off to potential suitors because I felt extremely attached to one guy. I am feeling okay and fine, but I don’t want to be alone forever. I don’t know how to move on. Am I jumping too far ahead? Should I wait a certain amount of period before finding a new lover? If anyone has any suggestions, please leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

30 Blog

Gonna do some Carpe Diem-ing!

The HeSo Project

Inspiration, Motivation, and a Whole Lot of HeSo

MyLores.com

Emotions snorted from across the globe...

alkeme beauty

Andrea Phaneuf- Makeup Artist

