Day 2

Leave a comment

December 29, 2012 by jannie123

I slept a little bit better last night. I still think about the time I spent with him, but I’m taking my own advice and try to get him off my mind as much as possible. I have already said all I needed to him. I redirect my thoughts to my friends and the website. I’d like to think I’m making progress in getting over him. Some of his words are still lingering in my head and they are still haunting me. I will not let that take the joy out of my life. I told myself I need to focus on myself and he will regret letting me go one day. I’m going to be the best I can be and I am on my way to recovery and true happiness.

I woke up at around 6am and started making a Twitter and Facebook page for my site. This site has been helping myself tremendously. I recommend everyone to write about their own experience. I feel released when I put my thoughts down to words. I also hope that someone out there who read this site will find comfort. I’m going to write a few more articles today, go to the gym, and maybe go out with a friend today. I don’t know if I am up for going out… We will see!

2nd Part of Day 2:

I can’t deny the fact that I still think about him from time to time. Although I feel my heart is still intact, it wasn’t broken, and I am not crying THAT much. I am feeling ok. I just came back from the gym. I am feeling better. I just need to keep going until I am all better. I will pour my heart into whatever else I end up doing. Go JANE!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

30 Blog

Gonna do some Carpe Diem-ing!

The HeSo Project

Inspiration, Motivation, and a Whole Lot of HeSo

MyLores.com

Emotions snorted from across the globe...

alkeme beauty

Andrea Phaneuf- Makeup Artist

